Who is Rainlovespeace?

Hello Everyone!

My name is Raina however most people tend to call me Rain. This is my first post on my new blog. I had a blog previous to this  one, however I just felt the need for change. Change is good right! Though change can be quite scary but it’s also very exciting at the same time.  I’ve learned that change is needed in life to grow.  2016 was very exhausting year for me and I made several changes that year. I had to leave several things in 2016.. i.e. habits, bad vibes and some people.  So ALL that being said, I’m super happy with my new blog.

So like I said my name is Rain. I’m a beauty junkie,foodie, feminist,social media addict, amateur photographer, sociologist, lover of life and Christ.

My blog will feature things that I love hence Rainlovespeace. Why the name Rainlovespeace you ask? It’s simple when I was 18 or 19, I joined Twitter. Rain ( that’s me) +Love ( because LOVE is awesome) && I was quite obsessed with Peace symbols. So I’ve been Rainlovespeace for awhile and I love it.

FOLLOW ME:

                                                                         RAINLOVESPEACE

dotted logo of snapchat Ghostface Chillah

Image result for IG LOGO

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

