Review Time: TARTE TAPE SHAPE

Hey Everyone!

I just wanted to share my thoughts on Tarte’s Tape Shape Concealer. So I heard about this concealer when it first  came out– however it took me FOREVER  to find my shade. I felt taunted almost every time I would turn to YouTube I would see people like Jaclyn Hill rave about this product. Even my OWN MOTHER HAD THIS BEFORE I DID. So when I went to Ulta Beauty and saw my shade I grabbed it so fast.It’s so blendable and  the coverage is magnificent.  This is one beauty product that truly deserves all the hype and attention. I also love how they keep adding more shades. (DOUBLE WINNING IN MY BOOKS).   Diversity  is A  Beautiful thing to have in life and makeup.

 

836-alt-3
PHOTO CREDIT: tarte.com

Tape Shape Concealer is  something that TARTE needs to KEEP in their product line-up until the End of Time.

Xo

 

Photo Credit: Rainlovepeace & Tarte.com

 

2 thoughts on “Review Time: TARTE TAPE SHAPE

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

