💕EYLURE X Nicole Guerriero 💕

Hey Guys!!!

I know many of you know that the London,based company EYLURE launched new lashes recently. It was pretty awesome to see a couple of Beauty YouTube Vloggers with their own lashes.  So this past weekend I stopped by Walgreens and I picked up one set of the #ONEFOURTHREE ($8.99). I just wanted to say that these babies were so easy to apply and light weight. I LOVE THEM. I will be stocking up on these . ♥️♥️♥️♥️ They are available exclusively at Walgreen’s in-store and online.

xo Rain

**LINK BELOW **

EYLUREXNICOLEGUERRIERO

 

 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

