Rain’s REVIEW: Benefit Cosmetics Quickie Hoola Contour Stick💕💕

Happy Saturday! 

I hope everyone is having an awesome weekend.  So I just wanted to mention a product that I’ve been using a lot lately. I’ve had this product for maybe 3 weeks now and let me just say I LOVE IT.  This product is great for these reasons: 

  • Consistency each application is great.
  • It’s so blendable and I love that.
  • It’s a very natural looking bronzer/Contour shade. ( beautiful bronze shade)
  • Buildable 
  • Quick & Fast( hint hint QUICKIE 😜) 
  • It’s amazing 💕

These are a couple of photos from 🎶about a week ago 🎶 😏😜 when I was getting ready for a Gala.

Xo 

Rain💕

( Have you guys tried this product??? I would love to know your feed back. ) 

Where to buy? Click on the links 👌🏽 💕✨ I got mine on HSN. 

HSN
Ulta
Sephora
Benefit cosmetics
* Cover photo is from. Benefit cosmetics website*

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

