MORPHE X JACLYN HILL 😍 PALETTE ✨

Hello again!

So, I posted on my blog back in February about this collaboration. It launched 6/21 and I received my shipment on 6/26. [I can’t believe, I own this gorgeous palette!!!]  This palette SOLD OUT in FORTY THREE MINUTES!) I understand why though, Jaclyn Hill and Linda ( Co-Founder of Morphe) SLAYED this collaboration and it’s PERFECT!  I admire Jaclyn Hill, not because of her fame on YouTube. I admire Jaclyn because of her work ethic, passion, and her authenticity in her craft.  She just gushes positivity and good vibes.  I just want to say  THANK YOU to  Jaclyn, Linda & Morphe for launching and creating this dream palette for the world to love.

PACKAGING:  Silver and White (Chic & so Jaclyn)

Cost: $38 ( Morphe Stores & Online ) They are restocking!!

img_3208
List of all the colors

SWATCHES:

img_3217
ROW ONE
img_3218
ROW TWO
img_3226
THIRD ROW

img_3228

img_3236

img_3197

img_3194-1
This is what LOVE looks like!

Thanks for reading. Looks using this palette will be up soon.

xo

-Rain

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “MORPHE X JACLYN HILL 😍 PALETTE ✨

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

