Skin Care Essentials: Body Edition βœ¨

Hello Everyone!

So this is my FINAL post in my current series about skin care.  This post is going focus primarily on what I love and use to keep my skin healthy.  Sometimes when we hear the term  skincare we think just about our face, however our bodies need love too. These products that I’m going to discuss are phenomenal!! The work so well with my skin and truly reveal radiant  healthy skin.❀️✨

BODY WASH: πŸšΏπŸ›

I love this body wash so much! I’ve been using charcoal washes for the past couple years, before the recent charcoal craze in the last 15 months or so. It deep cleans without making my skin feel dry or tight. This product is especially  amazing if your active or  maybe you just sweat a lot. Just because  this body wash pulls out any impurities that could cause any bumps or body acne. I get this from Ulta Beauty.  It also gives your skin this cool deep cleaning sensation.

Earth Therapeutics Purifying Body Wash



 BODY SCRUB: πŸ’•

This body scrub was recommend to me, my esthetician at Nordstroms Spa. This scrub is LIKE NOTHING I’ve used before. It exfoliates and moisturizes your skin at the same time. πŸ™ŒπŸ½β€οΈ Whish is a Neo Natural company so they use natural  & organic products. Trust me your skin will thank you! Yes, it’s a little pricey but a little of this  scrub goes a long way.  It’s worth it in my opinion, just because there are three exfoliates (Bamboo Powder, Raspberry Seed, Brown Sugar/Organic Sugar Cane).  I mentioned that it moisturizesyour skin and that’s because it has; Organic Shea Butter, Organic Aloe & Organic Raspberry Butter.  Last but not least this product renews your skin since it contains Vitamin E & Organic Avocado Oil.  (This product smells amazing too!)



BODY BUTTERS:

I’m mentioning this Korres Body Butter because it’s my go to summer scent [ White Grape From the Vines of Santorini.] I haven’t been to Greece yet but I image this what Greece must smell like.( this smells like Heaven ) It’s very light weight, yet it quenches your skin. Again, yes this can be pricey but it’s natural, paraben-free, and vegan.  Korres ❀️

**If you want to save some money, HSN sells a lot of Korres products. They even have exclusives ! I order most of my Korres products there. 😘

Josie Maran is all about Argan Love.  She’s basically the Queen of Argan Oil. ( I love that product too) . This Whipped Argan Oil Ultra-Hydrating Body Butter is incredible !!  Its super hydrating and makes your skin feel baby soft.  I know $52.00, sorry but it will last you a long time. This product also is paraben free and has lots of organic ingredients. It’s pricey but it’s staple in my skin care , especially in the cold winter months.  ** This is the largest size and best bang for your buck ! There are other sizes that start at about $35.**

Thanks so much for reading.

What are some of your skin essentials?  Let me know .

Xoxo

Rain πŸ’•

One thought on “Skin Care Essentials: Body Edition βœ¨

Add yours

  1. I use Torres also. I like the guava fragrance. Love Jose Moran’s body butter too, but they rarely have the same scents. I’d like to try the whish scrub. I’m currently using Soap & Glory, Flake Away.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

